Posted by: Joe Reality | May 5, 2007

Play Survivor! ONLINE!

Ever wish you could play a game full of secrets but haven’t had the chance to play in Big Brother Secrecy? Well now is your chance to experience the secrets as we take you outside the house and into the world of SURVIVOR!

SURVIVOR SECRECY is a brand new creation brought you by the host of BB Secrecy. Applications are now open for a season like never before. A secret location has been chosen and a secret amount of castaways will be selected to wash up on the shores of Secrecy island to play an all out secrecy filled game.

Of course I cannot reveal the structure or twists of the game, but this is Secrecy so of course there WILL be secrets. I assure you that EVERYONE will ALWAYS be on their toes. This will not be your average Survivor as secrets fill the game and everyone will always be wondering if they could be the next to go. The game will be very fast paced and will have a good amount of live challenges occurring between 8 and 10pm est.

Do you have what it takes to outwit, outplay and outlast while vying for the crown of Survivor Secrecy winner? If you do then apply today! Applications will be open for a minimum of one week, but after that I can close applications at will, so make sure to get yours in early!

To Apply Click Here: http://bbsecrecy.freepgs.com/Survivor/index.htm

Responses

  1. Im happy

  2. I LOVE SURVIVOR

  3. Im a christan and loveTV my dog famely and life and my pet chickens!

  4. i’m a christian rapper, i don’t smoke, drink, or do drugs, i don’t even cus, and i have a purity ring which means i’m a virgin and i’m 18 when i posted this, my birthday is march 6th so i’m almost 19, and my christian rapping nickname is casper da white rapper but casper for short, i’m from cleveland tennessee, i got shows on youtube called the casper show, there is 22 episodes which is my 1st season and there not long at all, its up to atleas 4 to 5 minutes, except the season finale which is 9 minutes, and i might be donating a kidney to my uncle, not just to be a hero or save a life, but for god cuz he is my life, my dad was on jerry springer and my oldest bro is a mma cage fighter that has a title and he was on america’s funniest home video’s, and my cousin is also an mma cage fighter that also has a title…. well thats me, luv yall, god bless yall

  5. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Categories

